#OUGN17 Row Pattern Matching with MATCH_RECOGNIZE

OUGN17 (the boat conference) rocked – and the boat didn’t, thank goodness. I gave two talks about row pattern matching that were well received: two or three brave souls even went to both talks.

I put my slides on the OUGN Google Drive page and on Slideshare. I put them in “Powerpoint Show” format, so please let me know if you have any problems with that format.

For those who went to the “advanced” session, I changed a few slides near the end to better illustrate my way of doing “range matches”.

Please download the slides to get the animations!

Thanks to OUGN and to everyone I shared the fun with.

Best regards, Stew

P.S. Here are the Slideshare links. To download, start by clicking on ” in SlideShare ” in the bottom right corner.

Leave a Reply

