I’m speaking at #DOAG2016 and #ukoug_tech16

This year I get to speak about advanced SQL twice at two different conferences. My first presentation is about row pattern matching with MATCH_RECOGNIZE and my second deals with ranges – including but not limited to Temporal Validity ranges.

#DOAG2016

DOAG2016 goes from November 15th through 18th in Nuremberg, Germany. I speak early in the morning on the 15th and 16th, at the same time as a huge number of great speakers. If you come to my talks anyway, I guarantee you will get great seats!

Meet your Match: Advanced Row Pattern Matching November 15th, 8:30

Ranges, Ranges Everywhere! November 16th, 9:00

#UKOUG_Tech16

UKOUG Tech 16 goes from December 5th through 7th in Birmingham, UK – with bonus content on “Super Sunday” afternoon, December 4th. I speak on Sunday and Monday afternoon, again at the same time as many great speakers.

Meet your Match: Advanced Row Pattern Matching December 4th,16:10 (4:10 P.M.)

Ranges, Ranges Everywhere! December 5th, 14:10 (2:10 P.M.)

Hope to see your there !

 

Leave a Reply

