Going to UKOUG Tech14

I’m on my way to UKOUG Tech14, where I will present Database 12c MATCH_RECOGNIZE: Beating the Best Pre-12c Solutions on Tuesday at 3 P.M., room 4B. With all the Oaktable ACE Directors presenting at the same time, I don’t expect a big crowd but I’ll do my best for those who do turn up.

This is my first User Group conference so I hope to see some of the denizens of the UGosphere. I met very briefly some luminaries at Open World and they were very nice folks indeed.

Now where is that France to UK adapter?

Leave a Reply

